Event Coordination

The Coordination team of the REDE GOVERNANÇA BRASIL AWARD , will be responsible for monitoring, inspecting and ensuring compliance with these Official Regulations, and will be composed of:


a) Award Management Committee

b) Judging Committee


The Award Management Committee will be composed of 5 volunteer members of the Executive Board and not directors of Rede Governança Brasil.


The Judging Committee will consist of 10 members of the Brazil Governance Network.

Judging Committee

Flávio Feitosa
Almir Nascimento
Douglas Avedikian
Elise Brites
Marcelo Becker
Márcio Medeiros
Mariana Montenegro
Mauro Sparta
Rodrigo Vilaça
Wescley Rodrigues